Cart:

0 item(s) - ₹0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Testimonials

recieved the package and the parts are perfect. thank you the spare companu. now i'm eagerly looking forward for my other -Lalmuanpuia Renthlei
Rating
Placed on January 31, 2019
Thank you so much for delivering. If i need a spare i will only go for you. Just got the package 2mins ago -Muhammed sifil
Rating
Placed on January 29, 2019
Good service &Good packing thankyou sir -Vinod S
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2019
Genuine products...... You have delivered almost every products i ordered. But you were unable deliver Karizma R Ebony grey front mudguard. Please request you to provide that. -Prashanth SN
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2019
Thank you so much for the parts which you send to me. -Rakesh Karmakar
Rating
Placed on November 5, 2018
Really I am happy that my bike parts are rare...but here thesparescompany found for me and sent to me.Really I am happy and happy for buying the products for low price with discounts and all.Thank u so much -Sagar Edurugatla
Rating
Placed on October 22, 2018
Excellent service and customer support -Aniz Iqbal
Rating
Placed on October 16, 2018
Excellent....very good service.... genuine product -Khema Gaonkar
Rating
Placed on September 22, 2018
Hi, guys..!! This was an excellent buying experience. The product is great. The prices are very low. The online shopping was easy and fast. The pictures and description accurately describe the products and make it easy to ensure customers are buying the correct product. Great place to get parts from. Really fast shipping and always a perfect fit. Their prices are a lot better than most other online parts houses... Their shipping rate for 100rs is also low compared to others. FREE Shipping for Orders above INR 1000.. good job for pramodh & team.The customer service was exaclent.. Thanks and keep up the great service.Good luck..Have a good day.. -Gopinath U
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2018
Ooooosm thesparescompany jio hajaro saal.ab sab ka muh band hoga kyu ki ab yha sab kuch milga. Ham sb aapke sath hai. Sare bhaiyo se gujarish hai is company ko jada se jada share or follow kro thnx -Manu Sethi
Rating
Placed on September 9, 2018
Keep going ahead. You are the only source of parts for us Hero Impulse owners. -Aditya Bhardwaj
Rating
Placed on August 23, 2018
I was searching online for a lot before reaching your site to purchase genuine parts for my RE ThunderBird. Your site was such a help for me I got original spares-that weren't even available locally. -Jibin John
Rating
Placed on August 13, 2018
India's No. 1 online spare site. very fast and great response ..good luck. -Anupam Rastogi
Rating
Placed on August 11, 2018
Just want to wish you Luck for great success. -Varun Sharma
Rating
Placed on July 31, 2018
Very Useful Spare Online Site. All Product are Genuine . -Koushik Karmakar
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Very useful website for bike spare parts. Special thanks to Mr Pramod for all his support and patience -Pavan Kumar
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Thank you for your response. Great dealing with spare company. - Denin David
Rating
Placed on July 23, 2018
Easy navigation through the site. 5/5 for the product delivery. -LOHIT KOTAPATI
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2018
Hey, Very happy to see wide range of spares you have only thing you don't have is popularity of this site . It take me 2 months to find a good site from which you can buy genuine product as you know finding these products take lots of time and at last we find fake one's . Somewhat you are the best best best in india as i don't find these product is sevice centre too and hero new spare shop is worst as they are not providing a rangeofproductstha you are.So lots of expectations from you ad nikalo -Kartikay Singh
Rating
Placed on July 9, 2018
Recently I found your website and found very useful and interested, specially in your price range. I hope you will soon become one of the best automobile parts seller in India. However, I would like to request you to highlight better images/pictures in each of your products. So that, your customer can find the desired/required parts more accurately. I wish you the very best and goodluck to all of your future planning and services. -Van Lalfakmawia
Rating
Placed on July 2, 2018
5/5 for the delivery. I had a great experience. -Venkatesan N
Rating
Placed on June 28, 2018
The product details were quite helpful and satisfied with delivery. I would definitely continue buying spare parts online. -Arvind Kumar
Rating
Placed on June 27, 2018
Tha spare company service very good very easy to find spare parts online . -Razak S/O muhammedunni
Rating
Placed on November 13, 2018
Very easy to find the products and had a great experience at buying online spare parts. -Barun Biswas
Rating
Placed on August 10, 2018
keep up the good services. Cheers to you! -Ryan Fernandez
Rating
Placed on July 31, 2018
Carry on with your website -SOUMIK SATYA
Rating
Placed on July 30, 2018
Very much satisfied with the product details and the delivery of the product. -DHANASEKAR S
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2018
I would appreciate the quick service/ dispatch of the order. -Swapnil Dashrathe
Rating
Placed on June 29, 2018
They are professional, they are real and they are well mannered... Best thing is that they will provide you Only genuine spares, nothing else.. rebuilding two legends of their era, and the spares I have received for them are genuine and pure, very happy with their services, again I am ordering for the fourth time... -SOHEL RAHAMAN
Rating
Placed on February 21, 2019
the best place to get bike spares wid great deals...!! special thanks to PRAMODH SIR....& TEAM. -ARGHYA BANERJEE
Rating
Placed on August 27, 2018