Cart:

0 item(s) - ₹0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Testimonials

I have received the product I had ordered. I am highly satisfied with the quality and appreciate the service. Will surely recommend your company and website to many others and looking forward to more purchases in future. -Anees Asil
Rating
Placed on July 22, 2019
Thank you sir I have got my order thank you for ur service - sathya g
Rating
Placed on July 19, 2019
dear sir, i'm humbled and grateful for the effort that you have done for me . and the part are in good condition. -Lalmuanpuia Renthlei
Rating
Placed on May 29, 2019
recieved the package and the parts are perfect. thank you the spare companu. now i'm eagerly looking forward for my other -Lalmuanpuia Renthlei
Rating
Placed on January 31, 2019
Thank you so much for delivering. If i need a spare i will only go for you. Just got the package 2mins ago -Muhammed sifil
Rating
Placed on January 29, 2019
A very good job done by the Spares Company, nice packaging, very good behavior of the customer care service and of course they provide genuine spares.. well done guys.. and thanks again for the spares which I'm having a hard time to find those in local shops or in service centers.. -SOHEL RAHAMAN
Rating
Placed on January 25, 2019
Good service &Good packing thankyou sir -Vinod S
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2019
Genuine products...... You have delivered almost every products i ordered. But you were unable deliver Karizma R Ebony grey front mudguard. Please request you to provide that. -Prashanth SN
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2019
Thank you so much for the parts which you send to me. -Rakesh Karmakar
Rating
Placed on November 5, 2018
Really I am happy that my bike parts are rare...but here thesparescompany found for me and sent to me.Really I am happy and happy for buying the products for low price with discounts and all.Thank u so much -Sagar Edurugatla
Rating
Placed on October 22, 2018
Excellent service and customer support -Aniz Iqbal
Rating
Placed on October 16, 2018
Excellent....very good service.... genuine product -Khema Gaonkar
Rating
Placed on September 22, 2018
Hi, guys..!! This was an excellent buying experience. The product is great. The prices are very low. The online shopping was easy and fast. The pictures and description accurately describe the products and make it easy to ensure customers are buying the correct product. Great place to get parts from. Really fast shipping and always a perfect fit. Their prices are a lot better than most other online parts houses... Their shipping rate for 100rs is also low compared to others. FREE Shipping for Orders above INR 1000.. good job for pramodh & team.The customer service was exaclent.. Thanks and keep up the great service.Good luck..Have a good day.. -Gopinath U
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2018
Ooooosm thesparescompany jio hajaro saal.ab sab ka muh band hoga kyu ki ab yha sab kuch milga. Ham sb aapke sath hai. Sare bhaiyo se gujarish hai is company ko jada se jada share or follow kro thnx -Manu Sethi
Rating
Placed on September 9, 2018
Keep going ahead. You are the only source of parts for us Hero Impulse owners. -Aditya Bhardwaj
Rating
Placed on August 23, 2018
I was searching online for a lot before reaching your site to purchase genuine parts for my RE ThunderBird. Your site was such a help for me I got original spares-that weren't even available locally. -Jibin John
Rating
Placed on August 13, 2018
India's No. 1 online spare site. very fast and great response ..good luck. -Anupam Rastogi
Rating
Placed on August 11, 2018
Just want to wish you Luck for great success. -Varun Sharma
Rating
Placed on July 31, 2018
Very Useful Spare Online Site. All Product are Genuine . -Koushik Karmakar
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Very useful website for bike spare parts. Special thanks to Mr Pramod for all his support and patience -Pavan Kumar
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Thank you for your response. Great dealing with spare company. - Denin David
Rating
Placed on July 23, 2018
Received previous (order number 100007476) order today .The item has no issue.A big thanks for the timely delivery -Kaikhü Sümi
Rating
Placed on June 10, 2019
recieved the package and the parts are perfect. thank you the spare company . now i'm eagerly looking forward for my other -Frank Frank
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2019
-Frank Frank
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2019
Tha spare company service very good very easy to find spare parts online . -Razak S/O muhammedunni
Rating
Placed on November 13, 2018
Very easy to find the products and had a great experience at buying online spare parts. -Barun Biswas
Rating
Placed on August 10, 2018
keep up the good services. Cheers to you! -Ryan Fernandez
Rating
Placed on July 31, 2018
Carry on with your website -SOUMIK SATYA
Rating
Placed on July 30, 2018
They are professional, they are real and they are well mannered... Best thing is that they will provide you Only genuine spares, nothing else.. rebuilding two legends of their era, and the spares I have received for them are genuine and pure, very happy with their services, again I am ordering for the fourth time... -SOHEL RAHAMAN
Rating
Placed on February 21, 2019
the best place to get bike spares wid great deals...!! special thanks to PRAMODH SIR....& TEAM. -ARGHYA BANERJEE
Rating
Placed on August 27, 2018